CIVIC CENTER EVENT SCHEDULE




SPORTING EVENTS

4th Annual Rumble By The River
A Garage Games Event: Crossfit Inception

Date & Time Ticket Prices
Saturday August 16, 2014 8:00am General Admission
Sunday August 17, 2014 8:00am Single Day Ticket
Adults $10.00
Military w/id $7.50
Weekend Pass
Adults $15.00
Military w/id $10.00

NON-SPORTING EVENTS

Piers Chater Robinson’s
Peter Pan Live

Date & Time Ticket Prices
Thursday July 17, 2014 7:00pm Reserved Seating
Friday July 18, 2014 7:00pm Floor (Rows A-B) $47.50
Saturday July 19, 2014 2:00pm & 6:00pm Floor (Rows C-N) $27.50
Sunday July 20, 2014 2:00pm Telescopics & Lower Level $22.50
Upper Level $17.50

Produced By Feld Ent.
Disney Junior Live on Tour Presents
Pirate & Princess Adventure

Date & Time Ticket Prices
Saturday October 4, 2014 1:00pm Reserved Seating
Floor (Row A) $47.50
VIP Floor $37.50
Lower Level $27.50
Upper Level $22.50


EVENTS AT THE COLUMBUS ICE RINK

Public Skating

Date Time
Tuesday July 8, 2014 5:00pm – 7:00pm
Thursday July 10, 2014 5:00pm – 7:00pm
Friday July 11, 2014 4:00pm – 9:00pm
Saturday July 12, 2014 4:00pm – 9:00pm
Sunday July 13, 2014 4:00pm – 9:00pm

Ticket Prices
Without Skates $10.00
With Skates $7.00




To order by phone: (800) 745-3000
Or visit our outlets: Local Publix Grocery Stores
Or buy on line at: www.ticketmaster.com www.columbusciviccenter.org

The Columbus Civic Center Currently Accepts:
Discover MasterCard Visa Cash

Columbus Civic Center Box Office Hours:
Monday – Friday 10:00AM – 6:00PM
Saturday 1:00PM (Event Days Only)
Sunday 1:00PM (Event Days Only)