Columbus Convention & Visitors Bureau
Board of Commissioners Meeting
900 Front Avenue, Columbus, Georgia 31901

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Commissioners Present: Dhan Parekh, Chairman; Paul Pierce, Vice Chair; Shelley Dean, Secretary/Treasurer; Cameron Bean; Charlie Desai; Felicia Hamilton; Lacy Harden; and Marianne Richter

Commissioners Absent: Donna Hix

Ex-Officios Members Present: Brian Anderson, David Bevans, and Merri Sherman

Ex-Officios Members Absent: Richard Bishop, Cyndy Cerbin, Ross Horner, Isaiah Hugley, and Mayor Teresa Tomlinson

Staff Present: Peter Bowden, Shelby Guest, Linda Olvera, and Ashley Woitena,

Call to Order Dhan Parekh

Approval of Minutes & Financials Shelley Dean
Chair’s Report Dhan Parekh
President’s Report Peter Bowden
Adjournment Dhan Parekh

With no additional business, the meeting was adjourned at 4:20 p.m.